In the beginning, the sound: a tapestry of voices, summoning those who hear to follow, to immerse themselves in landscapes of sound. To wander in worlds of reverie, woven in rhythms and tones. Pictures, traced in passionate lines, gentle whispers, the spoken silence and the wild cry.

with Volker Kottenhahn, Dirk Strakhof and Johannes Bockholt

Song list

1. I feel the ocean but she’s on the other side
2. Frame-up
3. Pintura desse mundo
4. Mystery of green and black
5. Fuji colors
6. Creep into your dream
7. Dungo
8. … and these few words
9. Erotic lines
10. Manu
11. Beyond the horizon
11. Home
Paintings Celine Rudolph
tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right